Helya Houshmand

Founder & CEO
M: +46 (0)70 100 77 50
E: helya.houshmand@storyrelations.com

Josefine Raneke

Communications Adviser
M: +46 (0)73 982 58 09
E: josefine.raneke@storyrelations.com

Maria Nelson

Senior Communications Adviser
M: +46 (0)73 960 60 88
E: maria.nelson@storyrelations.com

Sylvia Ziemski

Senior Communications Adviser
M: +46 (0)70 992 48 42
E: sylvia.ziemski@storyrelations.com

Sofia Eddelid

Communications Adviser
M: +46 (0)76 273 23 48
E: sofia.eddelid@storyrelations.com

CHRISTIAN LILJA

Communications Adviser
M: +46 (0)73 322 81 21
E: christian.lilja@storyrelations.com

Johan Alm

Communications Adviser
M: +46 (0)72 858 18 92
E: johan.alm@storyrelations.com

Respina Gholinia

Communications Adviser
M: +46 (0)70 747 47 38
E: respina.gholinia@storyrelations.com

Skärmavbild 2017-03-22 kl. 10.49.33.png

Yasmine Lundh

Communications Adviser
M: +46 (0)72 300 61 21
E: yasmine.lundh@storyrelations.com

RAFAELA HALL

PR assistant
M: +46 (0)70 769 94 41
E: rafaela.hall@storyrelations.com

ADDRESS

Gästrikegatan 20, 113 62 Stockholm

Office contact

M: info@storyrelations.com

For internships

M: praktik@storyrelations.com