Story Relations PR Rafaela Hall

RAFAELA HALL

Rådgivare
+46 (0)70 769 94 41
rafaela.hall@storyrelations.com

Story Relations PR Linda Gustad

LINDA GUSTAD

Rådgivare
+46 (0)70 005 87 44
linda.gustad@storyrelations.com

Story Relations PR agency Helya Houshmand.jpg

HELYA HOUSHMAND

Grundare & VD
+46 (0)70 100 77 50
helya.houshmand@storyrelations.com

Story Relations PR Maria Nelson

MARIA NELSON

Senior rådgivare
+46 (0)73 960 60 88
maria.nelson@storyrelations.com

Story Relations PR Johan Alm

JOHAN ALM

Rådgivare
+46 (0)72 858 18 92
johan.alm@storyrelations.com

Story Relations PR Sylvia Ziemski

SYLVIA ZIEMSKI (FÖRÄLDRALED.)

Senior rådgivare
+46 (0)70 992 48 42
sylvia.ziemski@storyrelations.com

Story Relations PR Jonas Eriksson

JONAS ERIKSSON

PR-assistent
+46 (0)70 208 67 92
jonas.eriksson@storyrelations.com

Story Relations PR Josefine Raneke

JOSEFINE

RANEKE

Rådgivare
+46 (0)73 982 58 09 josefine.raneke@storyrelations.com

Story Relations PR Ellen Freij

ELLEN FREIJ

PR-assistent
+46 (0)76 214 61 47 ellen.freij@storyrelations.com

Story PR intern

ALEXANDRA LUNDBLADH

Praktikant
alexandra.lundbladh@storyrelations.com

ADRESS

Gästrikegatan 20, 113 62 Stockholm